I’m still on the hunt for the perfect LBD, as I’m always budgeting for something or another, so by the time I actually scrape enough cash together– whatever it is that I wanted to purchase is either long gone and sold out. And two, my body is so weird. Nothing every hits me right. I, sausage.

Here’s what I’m currently feeling:

Susan Monaco’s High Back Pleat Dress.

DVFJeanneWrapDress
Dianne Von Furstenberg’s Jeanne Wrap Dress.


Alexander Wang’s (La Garconne) Silk Crepe Slim Dress.


Kimchi and Blue’s (Urban Outfitters) Ballet Deep Scoop Dress.


Silence & Noise’s (Urban Outfitters) Twist Dress.


Samantha Pleet’s (Urban OUtfitters) Pedel Dress.

Burlap's (Anthropologie) Swirled Rosette Dress
Burlap’s (Anthropologie) Swirled Rosette Dress.


Twinkle by Wenlan’s “Sculpture” Woven Silk Dress.

